Lovecraft Writing Contest Runners Up

Our runners-up in the fiction contest are:
“It Won’t Be Ignored” by J L. Metcalf,
“The Ever-Ending World” by Kent J. Starrett
“The God Spot” by Shad Fagerland
“Ghoul of Providence” by Mike Slater

Honorable Mention:

“Bring the Children Home, Lord Cthulhu” by Andrew Stewart

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Prove that you are human *

Previous post:

Next post: