2022 Tattoo Awards

Motif RI 2022 Tattoo Awards

Sponsored By

R1 Indoor Karting
Jerry's Artarama
Tattoo Medics
Narragansett Brewery

Thank you – over 600 of you voted! Voting is now closed.

Save the date — April 12 — to celebrate with us. Click here for details.

The nominees you can vote on include:

Bert Russo – Cloud 9 Tattoo
Sean Reynolds – Renaissance Tattoo
Joey Moreira – Cloud 9 Tattoo
Robert Young – Altered Images Tattoo
Keith Morton – Kaotic Ink
Tara D’Agostino – Iron Lion tattoo
Rhiannon Spaziano – Phoenix Tattoo
Corey Acme – Ink Tattoo
Luke Taylor – Anchor Steam Tattoo
Rob Gwozdz – Cloud 9 Tattoo
Aly Cat Sunshine – Secret Beach Tattoo
Chrys Bouyssou – Phoenix Tattoo
Mike Johnston – Empyreal Ink
Alyssa Cavallo – Red Elk Tattoo
Rodney St.Onge – Altered Images
Heather Jusczyk – Powerline Tattoo
Panda – Panda Ink
Jen Beirola – Anchor Steam Tattoo